When you create a new Filter, by default it is set to Private which means that no one except you can access it. If you would like to share a filter, you will need to make it Public. You can switch a filter from Private to Public by opening the Filter Editor and clicking on the Private/Public toggle switch located in the Filter Control section at the top of the Filter Editor.
When set to public, the toggle looks like this:
Along with the indication of Public, the SHARE button will be active when a filter is public.
A public Filter can be accessed by anyone who has the URL associated with the filter.
|Help Home||FTS Apollo™ Help||RegLens® Help|