When you create a new Filter, by default it is set to Private which means that no one except you can access it. You can switch a filter from Private to Public by opening the Filter Editor and clicking on the Private/Public toggle switch located in the Filter Control section at the top of the Filter Editor.
When set to private, the toggle looks like this:
Along with the indication of Private, the SHARE button will not be active when a filter is private.
|Help Home||FTS Apollo™ Help||RegLens® Help|