Sharing a Channel
Channel Sharing is a powerful way to give other people access to a specific channel result.
Once a channel is set to Public you have two ways to share.
Share Channel URL
All channels use a URL construct that allows you to copy and then share the URL itself to share (as long as the channel is set to public).
Channels can also be shared by clicking on the EDIT tab and then the share button. Note that the button will not be activated unless the channel is set to Public.
When you click on the share button, multiple options are available including Email and Copy Link.
If you click on Email, a call will be made to your default email program setting up and email with a link to the channel you are sharing. If you click on Copy Link, the channel URL will be copied and you can then paste it into an email or other sharing mechanism.